Our Team

If you have any questions about working in Austria, the employees of the Austrian Business Agency will be happy to help you.

The WORK in AUSTRIA team is available to advise companies looking for suitable specialists free of charge. Don't hesitate to contact us.

Management

 

Margit Kreuzhuber

Head of Work in Austria

T: +43 1 588 58 8

E: m.kreuzhuber@aba.gv.at

Marina Leopold

Assistenz/Projektmanagement

T: +43 1 588 58 456

E: m.leopold@aba.gv.at

 

Johann Aigner

Deputy Head of Department WORK in AUSTRIA

T: +43 1 588 58 8

E: j.aigner@aba.gv.at

Key Account Managers

 

Angelika Köpf

Key Account International Students

T: +43 1 588 58 8

E: a.koepf@aba.gv.at

 

 

Olga Markina

Relocation

T: +43 1 588 58 8

E: o.markina@aba.gv.at

Katja Otter

Key Account Expats

T: +43 1 588 58 497

E: k.otter@aba.gv.at

 

Elisabeth Palfner

Key Account Companies

T: +43 1 588 58 8

E: e.palfner@aba.gv.at

Market directors

 

Aleksandra Izdebska

Market director

Poland, Romania, Greece

T: +43 1 588 58 8

E: a.izdebska@aba.gv.at

 

Ines Vodanovic

Market director

Bulgaria, Croatia

T: +43 1 588 58 8

E: i.vodanovic@aba.gv.at

Immigration and Residence Services

The ABA - Service Agency for Residence and Immigration offers free consulting with an official mandate by the Austrian Government for international professionals, their families and companies in Austria in German, English, French and Spanish.

 

Stephanie Maya Flasch

T: +43 1 588 58 8

E: immigration@aba.gv.at

 

Jasmin Ziegelbecker

T: +43 1 588 58 8

E: immigration@aba.gv.at