Our Team

The ABA-Work in Austria-Team will be happy to help you with any questions about working in Austria. Don't hesitate to contact us.

Management

 

Margit Kreuzhuber

Head of Work in Austria

T: +43 1 588 58 8

E: m.kreuzhuber@aba.gv.at

Marina Leopold

Assistenz/Projektmanagement

T: +43 1 588 58 456

E: m.leopold@aba.gv.at

Key Account Managers

 

Johann Aigner

Key Account Public Authorities

T: +43 1 588 58 8

E: j.aigner@aba.gv.at

 

Angelika Köpf

Key Account International Students

T: +43 1 588 58 8

E: a.koepf@aba.gv.at

 

 

Olga Markina

Relocation

T: +43 1 588 58 8

E: o.markina@aba.gv.at

Elisabeth Palfner

Key Account Companies

T: +43 1 588 58 8

E: e.palfner@aba.gv.at

Market directors

 

Aleksandra Izdebska

Market director

Poland, Romania, Greece

T: +43 1 588 58 8

E: a.izdebska@aba.gv.at

 

Ines Vodanovic

Market director

Bulgaria, Croatia

T: +43 1 588 58 8

E: i.vodanovic@aba.gv.at

Immigration and Residence Services

The ABA - Service Agency for Residence and Immigration offers free consulting with an official mandate by the Austrian Government for international professionals, their families and companies in Austria in German, English, French, Italian and Spanish.

 

Stephanie Maya Flasch

T: +43 1 588 58 8

E: immigration@aba.gv.at

 

Jasmin Ziegelbecker

T: +43 1 588 58 8

E: immigration@aba.gv.at

Communications

 

Franziska Bauer

Public Relations & Online Communications

T: +43-1-588 58-462 oder +43 676 898 590 62

E: f.bauer@aba.gv.at

 

Daniel Kruml

Website Management

T:  +43 1 588 58 435

E: d.kruml@aba.gv.at

 

Stefanie Massak-Bachbauer

Data Driven Marketing & SEO-Analyst

T: +43-1-588 58-457

E: s.massak-bachbauer@aba.gv.at

 

Mariella Mickla

Online Communications

T: +43-1-588 58-461 oder +43-676-898590461

E: m.mickla@aba.gv.at

 

Karin Schwind-Derdak

Public Relations

T: +43-1-588 58-459

E: k.schwind@aba.gv.at