Our Team

Managing Director

Portrait: Mag. René Tritscher, Managing Director ABA – Work in Austria

 

René Tritscher

Managing Director

T: +43 1 588 58 - 0

E: r.tritscher@aba.gv.at

Market directors

Portrait: Mag. Aleksandra Izdebska, Marktverantwortliche Polen, Rumänien, Griechenland

 

Aleksandra Izdebska

Market director

Poland, Romania, Greece

T: +43 1 588 58 34

E: a.izdebska@aba.gv.at

Portriat: Mag. Ines Vodanovic, Marktverantwortliche Bulgarien, Kroatien

 

Ines Vodanovic

Market director

Bulgaria, Croatia

T: +43 1 588 58 0

E: i.vodanovic@aba.gv.at

Business Consultant

Portrait: Mireille Holfeld, Administration, Assistentin

 

Mireille Holfeld

Administration, assistant

T: +43 1 588 58 0

E: m.holfeld@aba.gv.at

Portrait: Olga Markina, Administration, Assistentin

 

Olga Markina

Administration, assistant

T: +43 1 588 58 0

E: o.markina@aba.gv.at

Communications

Portrait: Gertrud Purdeller, BSc, Publlik Relations & Online Communications

 

Gertrud Purdeller

Public Relations & Online Communications

M: +43 676 640 43 31

E: g.purdeller@aba.gv.at