Our Team

The ABA-Work in Austria-Team will be happy to help you with any questions about working in Austria. Don't hesitate to contact us.

Managing Director

Portrait: Mag. René Tritscher, Managing Director ABA – Work in Austria

 

René Tritscher

Managing Director

T: +43 1 588 58 8

E: r.tritscher@aba.gv.at

Key Account Public Authorities

 

Johann Aigner

Key Account Public Authorities

T: +43 1 588 58 8

E: j.aigner@aba.gv.at

Portrait: Olga Markina, Administration, Assistentin

 

Olga Markina

Key Account Relocation

T: +43 1 588 58 8

E: o.markina@aba.gv.at

Elisabeth Palfner

Key Account Companies

T: +43 1 588 58 8

E: e.palfner@aba.gv.at

Market directors

Portrait: Mag. Aleksandra Izdebska, Marktverantwortliche Polen, Rumänien, Griechenland

 

Aleksandra Izdebska

Market director

Poland, Romania, Greece

T: +43 1 588 58 8

E: a.izdebska@aba.gv.at

Portriat: Mag. Ines Vodanovic, Marktverantwortliche Bulgarien, Kroatien

 

Ines Vodanovic

Market director

Bulgaria, Croatia

T: +43 1 588 58 8

E: i.vodanovic@aba.gv.at

Business Consultant

Portrait: Mireille Holfeld, Administration, Assistentin

 

Mireille Holfeld

Administration, assistant

T: +43 1 588 58 8

E: m.holfeld@aba.gv.at

Communications

Portrait: Katharina Waltner, MA, Publlik Relations & Online Communications

Katharina Waltner

Public Relations & Online Communications

M: +43 676 640 43 31

E: k.waltnerr@aba.gv.at